Contact Us


 

TEXAS

Corporate Office (Houston)
33126 Magnolia Circle
Magnolia, Texas 77354
tx@mba-nrg.com
Main: (832) 299-4844
Sales: (832) 948-0520
Fax: (855) 785-3019
 

Field Office
5075 E 52nd Street
Odessa, TX 79762

The MBA Team - Quick Contact List

PRINCIPALS


Cory G. Martin

Principal - Business Development
832.948.0520
cory@mba-nrg.com


Mark Brown

Principal - Production
832.610.0764
mark@mba-nrg.com


Daniel R. Acevedo

Principal - Administration
208.760.0850
dan@mba-nrg.com

Sales


Reid Althage

Business Development
832.302.4050
ralthage@mba-nrg.com 


Mitch Martin

Business Development
208.681.2934
mmartin@mba-nrg.com 


Scott Blackhurst

Multimedia/Marketing/Drafting
979.574.3239
sblackhurst@mba-nrg.com 

Estimating


Jared Hellums

Senior Estimator
575.420.9669
jhellums@mba-nrg.com


Gino Cedillo

Estimator
832.299.4844
gcedillo@mba-nrg.com


Robert Lane

Estimator
346.225.7540
rlane@mba-nrg.com

Production


Roger Munaretto

Director, HSE
936.232.0821
rmunaretto@mba-nrg.com


Damian Rockett

Director of Operations - Process
281.753.1422
drockett@mba-nrg.com


Phil Garner

Director of Operations - Facilities
832.334.9992
pgarner@mba-nrg.com


Jonathan Hay

Pre-Construction Director
832.610.5640
jhay@mba-nrg.com


Mike Eldredge

Senior Project Manager
281.795.9744
meldredge@mba-nrg.com


Brad Christensen

Senior Project Manager
208.313.7104
bchristensen@mba-nrg.com

 


Matt Wolfley

Project Manager
832.948.9138
mwolfley@mba-nrg.com


Eric Martinez

Project Manager
832.823.9547
emartinez@mba-nrg.com


Sagir Santana

Project Manager
832.585.2372
ssantana@mba-nrg.com


Tyler Schott

Project Manager
701.367.0671
tschott@mba-nrg.com


Dean Mather

Project Manager
832.977.2644
dmather@mba-nrg.com


Sam Fishburn

Project Engineer
832.795.1121
sfishburn@mba-nrg.com


Alan Dorn

Industrial Mechanical Piping Designer
281.691.1884
adorn@mba-nrg.com

Administration


Veronica Lopez

Receptionist
832.299.4844
vlopez@mba-nrg.com


Lisa Castro

HR/Payroll Coordinator
832.299.4844
lcastro@mba-nrg.com


Erica Engstrom

Project Coordinator
832.299.4844
eengstrom@mba-nrg.com


Melissa Phizacklea

Project Coordinator
832.299.4844
mphizacklea@mba-nrg.com


Shane Stone

Controller
832.585.9781
sstone@mba-nrg.com


Dianie Selby

Cost Analyst
281.305.0724
dselby@mba-nrg.com