PRINCIPALS

Cory.jpg

Cory G. Martin

Principal - Business Development
832.948.0520   |   cory@mba-nrg.com
Mark.jpg

Mark Brown

Principal - Process
832.610.0764   |   mark@mba-nrg.com
Dan.jpg

Daniel R. Acevedo

Principal - Administration
208.760.0850   |   dan@mba-nrg.com

SALES

Mike Miller.jpg
Kert.jpg

Mike Miller

Business Development - Oil & Gas Upstream & Water
817.269.6847   |   mmiller@mba-nrg.com

Kert May

Sr Business Development - Oil & Gas Midstream, Downstream, & PetroChem
936.689.4420   |   kmay@mba-nrg.com
Reid.jpg

Reid Althage

Business Development - Industrial Structures
504.235.2438   |   ralthage@mba-nrg.com
 

Marketing


Scott.jpg

Scott Blackhurst

Multimedia Designer
Kelsey.JPG

Kelsey Byers

Marketing Coordinator
 

Estimating

Jared 1.jpg

Jared Hellums

Senior Estimator
Gino.jpg

Gino Cedillo

Estimator
Robbie.jpg

Robert Lane

Estimator
James.jpg

James Ashby

Process Estimator / Designer

Production

Roger.jpg
Damian 1.jpg
Phil.jpg
Brad.jpg

Roger Munaretto

Director, HSE
832.299.4844   |   rmunaretto@mba-nrg.com

Damian Rockett

Director of Operations - Process
281.753.1422   |   drockett@mba-nrg.com

Phil Garner

Director of Operations - Industrial Structures
832.334.9992   |   pgarner@mba-nrg.com

Brad Christensen

Sr Project Manager
208.313.7104   |   bchristensen@mba-nrg.com
Mike.jpg
Casey.jpg
Matt W.jpg
Eric.jpg

Mike Eldredge

Sr Project Manager
281.795.9744   |   meldredge@mba-nrg.com

Casey C. Whaylen

Sr Project Manager
281.468.5116 | cwhaylen@mba-nrg.com

Matt Wolfley

Sr Project Manager
832.248.9138 | mwolfley@mba-nrg.com

Eric Martinez

Project Manager
832.823.9547 | emartinez@mba-nrg.com
Tyler.jpg
Dean.jpg
Matt B.jpg
Tim.jpg

Tyler Schott

Project Manager
701.367.0671 | tschott@mba-nrg.com

Dean Mather

Project Manager
832.977.2644   |   dmather@mba-nrg.com

Matthew Brown

Project Manager
208.339.1058   |   matt@mba-nrg.com

Tim Gentry

Project Manager
903.495.2280   |   tgentry@mba-nrg.com
Jeremy.jpg
Lawson.jpg
Mark Butler.jpg
Mitch.jpg

Jeremy McKey

Project Manager
281.387.3651   |   jmckey@mba-nrg.com

Lawson Schwertner

Project Manager
325.277.9466   |   lschwertner@mba-nrg.com

Mark Butler

Project Manager
281.960.1509   |   mbutler@mba-nrg.com

Mitch Martin

Project Engineer
208.681.2934   |   mitch@mba-nrg.com
Sam.jpg
Ryan Genco.jpg
Ryan Matthew.jpg
Alan.jpg

Sam Fishburn

Project Engineer
832.795.1121   |   sfishburn@mba-nrg.com

Ryan Genco

Project Engineer
504.214.2097   |   rgenco@mba-nrg.com

Ryan Matthew

Project Engineer
281.245.8280   |   rmatthew@mba-nrg.com

Alan Dorn

Piping Designer
Zach W.jpg
 

Zach Williams

Piping Designer

Administration

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Castro

HR/Payroll Coordinator
Ryan A.jpg

Ryan Autrey

Project Coordinator
Shane.jpg

Shane Stone

Controller
Emily.jpg

Emily Martin

Office Administrator
Dianie.jpg

Dianie Selby

Cost Analyst
Melissa.jpg

Melissa Phizacklea

Project Coordinator