PRINCIPALS

Cory.jpg

Cory G. Martin

Principal - Business Development
832.948.0520   |   cory@mba-nrg.com
Mark.jpg

Mark Brown

Principal - Process
832.610.0764   |   mark@mba-nrg.com
Dan.jpg

Daniel R. Acevedo

Principal - Administration
832.299.4844   |   dan@mba-nrg.com

SALES

Kert.jpg
Taylor.jpg
Reid.jpg
Mike Miller.jpg

Kert May

Sr Business Development - Oil & Gas Midstream, Downstream, & PetroChem
936.689.4420   |   kmay@mba-nrg.com

Taylor Thibodeaux

Sr Business Development - Oil & Gas Upstream & Midstream
713.205.1640   |   tthibodeaux@mba-nrg.com

Reid Althage

Business Development - Renewable Energy/EPC
504.235.2438   |   ralthage@mba-nrg.com

Mike Miller

Business Development - Oil & Gas Upstream & Water
817.269.6847   |   mmiller@mba-nrg.com

Marketing


Scott.jpg
Emily.jpg
 

Scott Blackhurst

Marketing Specialist / Multimedia Designer
979.574.3239   |   sblackhurst@mba-nrg.com

Emily Martin

Marketing Coordinator
 

Estimating

Jared 1.jpg
Gino.jpg
 

Jared Hellums

Senior Estimator - Industrial Structures

Gino Cedillo

Estimator - Industrial Structures
 

Production

Roger.jpg
Damian 1.jpg
Phil.jpg
Josh.jpg

Roger Munaretto

Director, HSE
832.299.4844   |   rmunaretto@mba-nrg.com

Damian Rockett

Director of Operations - Process
281.753.1422   |   drockett@mba-nrg.com

Phil Garner

Director of Operations - Industrial Structures
832.334.9992   |   pgarner@mba-nrg.com

Joshua Thibodeaux

Procurement Manager
713.819.5009   |   jthibodeaux@mba-nrg.com
Brad.jpg
Matt W.jpg
Casey.jpg
Alan W.jpg

Brad Christensen

Sr Project Manager
208.313.7104   |   bchristensen@mba-nrg.com

Matt Wolfley

Sr Project Manager
832.248.9138 | mwolfley@mba-nrg.com

Casey C. Whalen

Sr Project Manager
281.468.5116 | cwhalen@mba-nrg.com

Alan Wormuth

Sr Project Manager
281.389.7537 | awormuth@mba-nrg.com
Eric.jpg
Tyler.jpg
Dean.jpg
Matt B.jpg

Eric Martinez

Project Manager
832.823.9547 | emartinez@mba-nrg.com

Tyler Schott

Project Manager
701.367.0671 | tschott@mba-nrg.com

Dean Mather

Project Manager
832.977.2644   |   dmather@mba-nrg.com

Matthew Brown

Project Manager
208.339.1058   |   matt@mba-nrg.com
Tim.jpg
Jeremy.jpg
Lawson.jpg
Mark Butler.jpg

Tim Gentry

Project Manager
903.495.2280   |   tgentry@mba-nrg.com

Jeremy McKey

Project Manager
281.387.3651   |   jmckey@mba-nrg.com

Lawson Schwertner

Project Manager
325.277.9466   |   lschwertner@mba-nrg.com

Mark Butler

Project Manager
281.960.1509   |   mbutler@mba-nrg.com
Todd.jpg
Mike R.jpg
Zach R.jpg
Mitch.jpg

Todd Brandt

Project Manager
936.520.0316   |   sbrandt@mba-nrg.com

Mike Ramsey, PE

Project Manager
936.465.5052   |   mramsey@mba-nrg.com

Zach Robinson

Project Engineer
504.252.7666   |   zrobinson@mba-nrg.com

Mitch Martin

Project Engineer
208.681.2934   |   mitch@mba-nrg.com
Sam.jpg
Ryan Genco.jpg
Ryan Matthew.jpg
Tara.jpg

Sam Fishburn

Project Engineer
832.795.1121   |   sfishburn@mba-nrg.com

Ryan Genco

Project Engineer
504.214.2097   |   rgenco@mba-nrg.com

Ryan Matthew

Project Engineer
281.245.8280   |   rmatthew@mba-nrg.com

Tara Abarca

Project Engineer
936.293.6225   |   tabarca@mba-nrg.com
Aaron.jpg
Zach W.jpg
Hector.jpg
Paul.jpg

Aaron Kelly

Project Engineer
713.907.6234   |   akelly@mba-nrg.com

Zach Williams

Piping Designer

Hector Hernandez

Designer

Paul Papkov

Designer
daniel.jpg
 

Daniel Klingspor

Designer
 

Administration

Lisa.jpg
Shane.jpg
Dianie.jpg
Robbie.jpg

Lisa Castro

HR/Payroll Coordinator

Shane Stone

Controller

Dianie Selby

Cost Analyst

Robert Lane

Contracts Manager
Melissa.jpg
Terri.jpg
 

Melissa Phizacklea

Project Coordinator

Terri Cahill

Project Coordinator