PRINCIPALS

Cory.jpg

Cory G. Martin

Principal - Business Development
832.948.0520   |   cory@mba-nrg.com
Mark.jpg

Mark Brown

Principal - Process
832.610.0764   |   mark@mba-nrg.com
Dan.jpg

Daniel R. Acevedo

Principal - Administration
208.760.0850   |   dan@mba-nrg.com

SALES

Ron.jpg

Ron Behar

Sr Business Development - Midstream/Process
713.409.9408   |   rbehar@mba-nrg.com
Kert.jpg

Kert May

Sr Business Development - Industrial Structures
936.689.4420   |   kmay@mba-nrg.com
Reid.jpg

Reid Althage

Business Development - Industrial Structures
504.235.2438   |   ralthage@mba-nrg.com
 

Marketing


Scott.jpg

Scott Blackhurst

Multimedia Designer
Kelsey.JPG

Kelsey Byers

Marketing Coordinator
 

Estimating

Jared 1.jpg

Jared Hellums

Senior Estimator
Gino.jpg

Gino Cedillo

Estimator
Robbie.jpg

Robert Lane

Estimator
 

Production

Roger.jpg

Roger Munaretto

Director, HSE
832.299.4844   |   rmunaretto@mba-nrg.com
Mike.jpg

Mike Eldredge

Sr Project Manager
281.795.9744   |   meldredge@mba-nrg.com
Tyler.jpg

Tyler Schott

Project Manager
701.367.0671 | tschott@mba-nrg.com
Jeremy.jpg

Jeremy McKey

Project Manager
281.387.3651   |   jmckey@mba-nrg.com
Sam.jpg

Sam Fishburn

Project Engineer
832.795.1121   |   sfishburn@mba-nrg.com
Damian 1.jpg

Damian Rockett

Director of Operations - Process
281.753.1422   |   drockett@mba-nrg.com
Casey.jpg

Casey C. Waylen

Sr Project Manager
281.468.5116 | cwaylen@mba-nrg.com
Dean.jpg

Dean Mather

Project Manager
832.977.2644   |   dmather@mba-nrg.com
Lawson.jpg

Lawson Schwertner

Project Manager
325.277.9466   |   lschwertner@mba-nrg.com
Alan.jpg

Alan Dorn

Piping Designer
Phil.jpg

Phil Garner

Director of Operations - Industrial Structures
832.334.9992   |   pgarner@mba-nrg.com
Matt W.jpg

Matt Wolfley

Sr Project Manager
832.248.9138 | mwolfley@mba-nrg.com
Matt B.jpg

Matthew Brown

Project Manager
208.339.1058   |   matt@mba-nrg.com
Russel K.jpg

Russel Kozak

Project Manager
208.681.2934   |   rkozak@mba-nrg.com
Zach W.jpg

Zach Williams

Piping Designer
Brad.jpg

Brad Christensen

Sr Project Manager
208.313.7104   |   bchristensen@mba-nrg.com
Eric.jpg

Eric Martinez

Project Manager
832.823.9547 | emartinez@mba-nrg.com
Tim.jpg

Tim Gentry

Project Manager
903.495.2280   |   tgentry@mba-nrg.com
Mitch.jpg

Mitch Martin

Project Engineer
208.681.2934   |   mitch@mba-nrg.com

Administration

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Castro

HR/Payroll Coordinator
Ryan A.jpg

Ryan Autrey

Project Coordinator
Shane.jpg

Shane Stone

Controller
Emily.jpg

Emily Martin

Office Administrator
Dianie.jpg

Dianie Selby

Cost Analyst
Melissa.jpg

Melissa Phizacklea

Project Coordinator